Skip to main content

US History- 122: Getting Started

US History 122

Your Librarian

Drew Bagby's picture
Drew Bagby
Contact:
4616 South Shields St.
HL Adult Work Room
Ft. Collins CO, 80526
(970) 204-8403

Library Hours

Hours
Mon. - Thu. 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri. 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat. 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. Noon - 5:00 pm 

Library Hours

Guide Info

Welcome to the guide with  resources you need for your history project! This guide contains:

  • Links to the titles your instructor has recommended for reading.
  • Databases that provide reviews of the books you are reading and provide additional insights to periods in history.

Finding Books and eBooks

Harmony Library

 

Library Catalog & Online Databases
Provides access to on-campus book collections, reserve catalog, and full-text e-Books.

Prospector is a unified catalog of academic, public and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming. Through Prospector you have access to 30 million books, journals, DVDs, CDs, videos and other materials held in these libraries. With a single search you can identify and borrow materials from the collections and have them delivered to your local library. 

WorldCat  |  World's largest library catalog 

How to Log-On to the Library Databases and place holds

 

Quick Search in Library catalog

Placing an item on hold to pick up later is simple.  Click on Place Hold and enter your name and barcode number. 

Place Hold

You can choose the location you want to pick the title up from. 
Library Staff will call you when the title is available.